We are highly recommended by verified reviews


R & M Automotive Center, Inc.
586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://rmautorepair.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joel 10/16/2021
This is an excellent garage, great pricing, fantastic communication about what you vehicle needs and the cost associated. Great work!
  Frank 06/10/2021
R&M does a credit job. Friendly service. I trust these guys with any of my maintenance needs
  Kathy 05/20/2021
R&M keeps my older car running well. Prices fit within my limited budget. They definitely go the extra mile
  Brenda 02/05/2021
  Roger 02/04/2021
Have been a repeat customer for many years, great honest service.
  Dave 01/25/2021
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THANK YOU RICH
  John 01/07/2021
  Joel 10/29/2020
Excellent service, competitive prices, R&M does an excellent job at making you feel comfortable with the work they perform on your auto. I take multiple cars there for service and repairs and always get great service. I highly recommend them for all of your service needs. Thank you R&M.
  Steve 10/23/2020
They know us, know our cars. We feel very comfortable going there!
  Ulf 10/22/2020
  John 08/27/2020
  Ted 05/28/2020
  Kathy 05/28/2020
Excellent workmanship, Excellent facility.. Luv seeing status of my car via Text Message Would Not go anywhere else
  John 04/30/2020
  Patrick 01/10/2020
The only place I will take my car.
  Dan 12/20/2019
I have been going here for years. The bottom line is, I trust Rich and Molly
  Bob 12/07/2019
Excellent service at reasonable prices! Have had instances - before we became regular customers - of R&M out-diagnosing the dealers, i.e., finding the reasons for the faults in our vehicles that the dealers never did.
  Dave 08/29/2019
  Kathy 08/08/2019
I wouldnt take my car to any other mechanic
  Kathy 08/01/2019
I wouldnt trust my vehicle to anyone else
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo